My Christmas List

Hey babes! I hope everyone is full swing into the holiday spirit by now and ready for Christmas. Not gonna lie, I’m as far from ready as I’ve ever been! I traveled twice already in December and have barely had time to do anything holiday related yet! Can’t wait to see my family this weekend! Anywaysssss to my shock, you guys actually voted on my IG Story poll that this is the post you wanted to see tonight, so here it is…the things I’ve been eyeing this year personally 😉
My Christmas List - Calpak Kaya Backpack
CALPAK KAYA BACKPACK
(I got the laptop sized one in Stone, but all of the colors are so beautiful and I also love the smaller version! Very sturdy, high quality, & what I love most is the strap that you lets you slide it perfectly on top of your luggage for travel!)
My Christmas List - Laneige Kiss & Make Up Lip Mask Set
LANEIGE KISS & MAKE UP SET
(This lip mask is the best thing of my life and I’ve been waiting for this kit to come back in stock finally! It’s been sold out since Black Friday! It has a full size but minis in all the new flavors that I can’t wait to try!)
My Christmas List - Marble Phone Case
MARBLE PHONE CASE
(I love marble and think this looks so clean! It’s prime too so you still can order and get it by Christmas!)
My Christmas List - Rebecca Minkoff Julian Backpack
REBECCA MINKOFF JULIAN BACKPACK
(I saw this on one of my fave blogger pages and now it’s on major sale!)
My Christmas List - Hard Boiled Egg Cooker
HARD BOILED EGG COOKER
(Sooo random I know, but I really want one of these haha! An easy way to make healthy snacks to keep on me on the go – gotta prep that wedding dress bod somehow 😉 )

Leave a comment