Las Vegas Girls Nights Out!

Hey loves! This post is dedicated to three of my besties who came with me on a recent Las Vegas trip where we had so much fun! I wanted to share some of the things we did at night and details on what we wore! I have never been very into fighting as a sport, but we had a friend who left us seats so we decided to check out…

UFC 209 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas

Las Vegas Nevada UFC 209 OOTN

I wish I had a better photo of this gorgeous black dress, but it is from Rare London HERE. My red lipstick is from Stila HERE and it is amazing if I do say so myself! For some reason I am obsessed with how their liquid lipsticks smell! Yum!

The green sequin top on the right is from PrettyLittleThing HERE. A similar blue skirt is HERE.

And now for our more crazy night…

“Thunder From Down Under”

I want to give a big shout out and Thank You to the lovely folks at the Thunder from Down Under show out of Australia, currently at the Excalibur Hotel in Vegas. They were nice enough to host us for the evening and this show was truly entertaining! Here is us just before entering…my outfit details below…

Las Vegas Nevada Thunder From Down Under OOTN

Right OOTN: Dress- Asos (HERE $23); Shoes- Schutz (similar HERE $45)

There was no photography allowed in the show, but here is one shot I was able to get for you ladies during the one song when they let us “break the rule” haha!

Las Vegas Nevada Thunder From Down Under Excalibur

Later that evening we went up to the Foundation Room bar at the top of the Mandalay Bay hotel which I recommend everyone check out for an AWESOME view of the strip as you can see here! The music was totally on point too 😉

Las Vegas Strip Nevada Mandalay Bay Foundation Room

We truly had a blast! Stay tuned for another post from the trip about one of our day excursions 😉 xoxo, Nicole

2 thoughts on “Las Vegas Girls Nights Out!

Leave a comment